College and career center hosts various colleges

College and Career Center hold college visits for juniors and seniors

The+Mississippi+State+college+representative+discusses+the+benefits+of+his+school+with+parents+of+Midlo+students.
Back to Article
Back to Article

College and career center hosts various colleges

The Mississippi State college representative discusses the benefits of his school with parents of Midlo students.

The Mississippi State college representative discusses the benefits of his school with parents of Midlo students.

The Mississippi State college representative discusses the benefits of his school with parents of Midlo students.

The Mississippi State college representative discusses the benefits of his school with parents of Midlo students.

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.


Email This Story






Over the course of the next month, the Midlothian High School College and Career Center will host several presentations during Midlo Morning , during which the school will have a representative from schools come to talk to juniors and seniors about their respective college programs. The majority of the visits will take place during Midlo Morning in the library; if interested in attending a college visit, see Mrs. Maureen Martin in the Career Center for a pass. 

University of Chicago – Wednesday, September 11 @ 9:25 am

George Mason University – Tuesday, September 17 @ 9:25 am

Brown University – Wednesday, September 18 @ 9:25 am

College of William and Mary – Wednesday, September 18 @ 11:00 am

Virginia Commonwealth University – Thursday, September 19 @ 9:25 am

Longwood University – Friday, September 20 @ 9:25 am

University of Miami (Florida) – Friday, September 20 @ 11:00 am

James Madison University – Thursday, September 26 @ 10:00 am

University of Alabama – Monday, September 30 @ 9:25 am

Virginia Tech – Monday, September 30 @ 11:00 am

University of Virginia – Tuesday, October 1 @ 11:00 am

Old Dominion University – Wednesday, October 2 @ 9:25 am

University of South Carolina – Thursday, October 3 @ 9:25 am

University of Lynchburg- Friday, October 4 @ 9:25 am

Randolph College – Monday, October 7 @ 9:25 am

University of Richmond – Monday, October 7 @ 11:00 am

Hollins College – Tuesday, October 8 @ 9:25 am

Radford University – Wednesday, October 9 @ 9:25 am

Furman University – Monday, October 14 @ 9:25 am

University of Mary Washington – Tuesday, October 15 @ 9:25 am

Richard Bland College – Friday, October 18 @ 9:25 am

Randolph-Macon College – Friday, October 18 @ 11:00 am

Bridgewater College – Monday, October 21 @ 9:25 am

Christopher Newport University – Tuesday, October 22 @ 9:25 am

Ferrum College – Tuesday, October 22 @ 11:00 am

Mary Baldwin College – Friday, October 25 @ 9:25 am

Auburn University – Monday, October 28 @ 10:00 am

Emory and Henry College – Tuesday, October 29 @ 9:25 am

Coastal Carolina University – Tuesday, October 29 @ 2:00 pm

Washington College (Maryland) – Wednesday, October 30 @ 9:25 am

West Virginia University – Wednesday, October 30 @ 11:00 am

Hampden-Sydney College – Wednesday, October 30 @ 1:30 pm

St. Bonaventure University – Thursday, October 31 @ 9:25 am